top of page


Meet the advisory board...

  • Catherine McVie, Chair

  • Barbara Cain, Manotick United Church Council

  • Jennifer Johnston, Manotick Horticultural Society

  • Kelly Dumas, Rural Ottawa South Support Services

  • Hiromi McPhail, Aging Gracefully

  • Leanne Vandenburgh, Manotick Village and Community Association

  • Nicki Richards, Richards' Corrections

  • Sheila King, Manotick Art Association

  • Terry McGovern, Community Event Organizer

bottom of page